IN LOVE & WAR – SOUNDTRack release announced

Release Date November 16th

I’m very happy to announce that my score for IN LOVE AND WAR will be released on November 16th 2018 by MovieScoreMedia. It will contain 76 minutes of music and be released on all major plattforms.

I’m very happy about this release which will be one day after the Gala Premiere of the Movie in Sonderborg/Denmark.


1 Main Title (Time Is Approaching)
2 Love Theme
3 Going to War
4 Tank Attack
5 Marie and Jes
6 Alone in the Snow
7 Family Portrait
8 I Want to Be Here
9 Back to War
10 Where’s Eben?
11 Lonely Escape
12 Behind Curtains
13 Dead or Alive
14 Crossroads
15 Esben’s Return
16 Point of No Return
17 Confession
18 Alone in the Attic
19 The Mill
20 Families Falling Apart
21 Emperor’s Reception
22 Drive Me Home
23 Sit Down!
24 I’m Right Here (Finale)
25 In Love and War (End Credits)
26 Sig Nærmer Tiden (Time Is Approaching: Reprise)


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *